Styret

Styret

Leder
Espen Lockert
Tlf: +47 979 92 211
Email: leder@sdgk.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Anders Løndalen Beckwith
Tlf: +47 97 472 457
Email: anders@sdgk.no

Nestleder
Caroline Egeland
Tlf: +47 924 10 978
Email: caroline@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Ørjan Brekke
Tlf: +47 970 38 237
Email: orjan@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Kjetil Dørheim
Tlf: +47 472 44 136
Email: kjetil@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Harald Nedrelid
Tlf: +47 924 81 130
Email: harald@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Egil Sætren
Tlf: +47 909 43 535
Email: egil@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Bengt Magnus Tovslid
Tlf: +47 908 45 926
Email: bengt@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Jan Magne Østebø
Tlf: +47 911 31 629
Email: janmagne@sdgk.no

Styremedlem
Tore Trening Røed
Tlf: +47 921 42 149
Email: tore@sdgk.no