Styret

Styret

Jarle Levin

Leder
Jarle Levin Bærøy
Tlf: +47 47646795
Email: jarle@sdgk.no

Remi Kvalvik

Nestleder
Remi Kvalvik
Tlf: +47 995 71 328
Email: remi@sdgk.no

Ørjan Brekke

Styremedlem
Ørjan Brekke
Tlf: +47 970 38 237
Email: orjan@sdgk.no

Espen Larsen

Styremedlem
Espen Larsen
Tlf: +47 412 86 835
Email: espen@sdgk.no

Elling Leirgulen

Styremedlem
Elling Leirgulen
Tlf: +47 907 79 878
Email: elling@sdgk.no

Anders Løndalen Beckwith

Styremedlem
Anders Løndalen Beckwith
Tlf: +47 97472457
Email: anders@sdgk.no

Roald Skålevik

Styremedlem
Roald Skålevik
Tlf: +47 469 43 867
Email: roald@sdgk.no

Trine Haugen

Styremedlem
Trine Vaaras Haugen
Tlf: +47 986 60 174
Email: trine@sdgk.no

Jan Magne Østebø

Styremedlem
Jan Magne Østebø
Tlf: +47 911 31 629
Email: janmagne@sdgk.no

Caroline Egeland

Styremedlem
Caroline Egeland
Tlf: +47 924 10 978
Email: caroline@sdgk.no